ICC T20 World Cup 2023 India Squad And Schedule

ICC T20 World Cup 2023 India Squad And Schedule

Indian team led by Virat Kohli will enter the tournament as one of the favorites to win the World Cup. India is placed in Group B along with Pakistan, New Zealand and Afghanistan. India will launch its campaign in a high voltage war against rival Pakistan. However, it was a difficult task for the selectors to select a squad with a large pool of talented cricketers.
India squad for T20 World Cup 2023: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (VC), KL Rahul, Surya Kumar Yadav, Rishbha Pant (WK), Ishan Kishan (WK), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja , Rahul Chahar, Ravi Chandran Ashwin, Aksar Patel, Varun Chakraborty, Jaspreet Bamrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammad Shami. Standby players: Shriyas Air, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar.
24th October 2023: India vs Pakistan, 7:30 PM, Dubai
31st October 2023 India vs New Zealand, 7:30 PM, Dubai
3rd November 2023 India vs Afghanistan, 7:30 PM, Abu Dhabi
5th November 2023 India vs B1, 7:30 PM, Dubai
8th November 2023 India vs A2, 7:30 PM Dubai
The International Cricket Council (ICC) has decided that 12 teams will compete in the Super 12 rounds of the ICC T20 World Cup 2023. However, 8 teams have already reached the final for the Super 12 round of the T20 World Cup 2023. Are The remaining 4 teams will be selected through the qualifiers for the T20 World Cup 2023 from October 17 to October 22 and a total of eight teams will compete for the remaining four slots in the Super 12.

Pakistan’s complete schedule for the ICC T20 World Cup 2023

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *